Gutted

The place to waffle about anything bike related.
User avatar
Rojo
Posts: 224
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 4:34 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Rojo » Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:30 am

Wow that's good then you were lucky there. Must be last chance swapping now. Lol

Hope this one is right.

Maxtherotti
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 4:58 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Maxtherotti » Wed Aug 10, 2016 1:19 pm

Lol yep the very last time lol
Hope the norco fits lol

Maxtherotti
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 4:58 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Maxtherotti » Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:10 am

it's a fine beast Image

User avatar
Steve
Posts: 163
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 11:46 am

Re: Gutted

Post by Steve » Fri Aug 12, 2016 7:21 pm

I like that, it looks chunky :D

I can't get on with full sus bikes either, I've tried a few but always go back to hard tails.

Maxtherotti
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 4:58 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Maxtherotti » Mon Aug 15, 2016 5:20 am

Yeah it's a little chunky lol
Had to change a few things as the reach was too long initially but it's getting there

User avatar
Rojo
Posts: 224
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 4:34 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Rojo » Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:45 pm

Looks nice that, love the colour.

How you getting on with it??

Maxtherotti
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 4:58 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Maxtherotti » Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:36 am

well I'm setting lots of pb,s on strava with it so guess it's halfway ok lol

Maxtherotti
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 4:58 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Maxtherotti » Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:36 am

well I'm setting lots of pb,s on strava with it so guess it's halfway ok lol

User avatar
Rojo
Posts: 224
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 4:34 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Rojo » Mon Aug 22, 2016 8:51 pm

That's cool mate, you must be getting on well with it then.

Maxtherotti
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 4:58 pm

Re: Gutted

Post by Maxtherotti » Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:16 pm

so far so good

Post Reply